Contact Knitwire

Please find the contact information for our 2 primary operating locations.

Specific Management contact information may be found below the maps.

Knitwire Products

Maspro House
Chadwick Road
Astmoor Industrial Estate
Runcorn WA7 1PW
United Kingdom

Tel: 0044 (0) 1928 566996
Fax: 0044 (0) 1928 583666

Cat Support Systems (PTY) Ltd.

Unit D10-12 Prime Park
Mocke Road
Diep River
Cape Town 7800
South Africa

Tel: 0027 (0) 21706 8138
Fax: 0027 (0) 21706 9351

Paul Francis

paul_francis@knitwire.com
0044 (0) 1928 583662

Reg McMillan

reg_mcmillan@knitwire.com
0044 (0) 1928 583664

Will Horn

will_horn@knitwire.com
0044 (0) 1928 583672

Tim Forber

tim_forber@knitwire.com
0044 (0) 1928 583673

Annmarie Forber

annmarie_forber@knitwire.com
0044 (0) 1928 583661

Phil Wood

phil_wood@knitwire.com
0044 (0) 1928 583665

Basil Pienaar (Manager, Cape Town, South Africa)

basil@knitwire.co.za
0027 (0) 21706 8138

Melanie Forber (Manager, Florida, United States of America)

info.usa@knitwire.com
001 321 443 5208