0044 (0) 1928 566996 sales@knitwire.com

Contact Knitwire

Please find the contact information for our 2 primary operating locations.

Specific Management contact information may be found below the maps.

Maspro House
Chadwick Road
Astmoor Industrial Estate
Runcorn WA7 1PW
United Kingdom

Knitwire Products

Maspro House
Chadwick Road
Astmoor Industrial Estate
Runcorn WA7 1PW
United Kingdom

Tel: 0044 (0) 1928 566996
Fax: 0044 (0) 1928 583666

Unit D10-12 Prime Park
Mocke Road
Diep River
Cape Town 7800
South Africa

Knitwire Trading PTY Ltd.

Unit D10-12 Prime Park
Mocke Road
Diep River
Cape Town 7800
South Africa

Tel: 0027 (0) 21706 8138
Fax: 0027 (0) 21706 9351

Enquiry Form

2 + 12 =

Contact Us through Social Media:

Paul Francis

paul_francis@knitwire.com
0044 (0) 1928 583662

Reg McMillan

reg_mcmillan@knitwire.com
0044 (0) 1928 583664

Will Horn

will_horn@knitwire.com
0044 (0) 1928 583672

Tim Forber

tim_forber@knitwire.com
0044 (0) 1928 583673

Annmarie Forber

annmarie_forber@knitwire.com
0044 (0) 1928 583661

Phil Wood

phil_wood@knitwire.com
0044 (0) 1928 583665

Basil Pienaar (Manager, Cape Town, South Africa)

basilp@xsinet.co.za 0027 (0) 21706 8138

Melanie Forber (Manager, Florida, United States of America)

info.usa@knitwire.com 001 321 443 5208

24 Hour fitness is the best gym for meeting your personalized fitness goals, with convenient . Read Our Expert Reviews and User Reviews of 102 of the most popular http://10adultdatingsites.com/